Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Howdy huston
Elvis-TheKingsCourt > Elvis - The Music > The Import Emporium > H
Howdy huston
Houston, June 5 1975

01 Amen/I Got A Woman
02 Elvis talks
03 Love Me
04 If You Love Me
05 Love Me Tender
06 All Shook Up
07 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
08 Hound Dog
09 The Wonder Of You
10 Burning Love
11 Introductions
12 Johnny B. Goode
13 Drum solo
14 Bass solo
15 Piano solo
16 School Days
17 T-R-O-U-B-L-E
18 Trying To Get To You
19 How Great Thou Art (w/ reprise)
20 Let Me Be There
21 You Gave Me A Mountain
22 American Trilogy
23 Little Darlin'
24 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
25 Funny How Time Slips Away
26 Can't Help Falling In Love/Closing Vamp

Track 26 Taken from Kalamazoo, April 26 1977.
colonel snow
T-r-o-u-b-l-e was released by RCA as part of the 1975 concert on 8 LP set/4 CD set
Elvis Aron Presley (1980)

colonel snow
colonel snow
In 2002 re-released on CD Trying to get to you (Live eyes records TX 01/2002).

colonel snow
colonel snow
Here a clip with the CD.

colonel snow

This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2019 Invision Power Services, Inc.