Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Janis and Elvis
Elvis-TheKingsCourt > Elvis - The Music > The Import Emporium > J
EPM_SBV 95-1

01 I'm left, you're right, she's gone (sung by Elvis)
02 Ooby Doobey (sung by Janis)
03 Milkcow blues boogie (sung by Elvis)
04 Let's elope baby (sung by Janis)
05 Baby, let's play house (sung by Elvis)
06 One more year to go (sung by Janis)
07 You're a heartbreaker (sung by Elvis)
08 Barefoot baby (sung by Janis)
09 My boy Elvis (sung by Janis)

Notes: This is a reprint of the extremely rare 10" lp from South Africa
I actually have this on original vinyl release. My father gave it to me a number of years ago.

This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2021 Invision Power Services, Inc.