Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 Long Beach California 1972, Released by Tiger Records in 1991
post May 28 2005, 12:18 PM
Post #1

Down in the Jungle Room

Group: Special Members
Member No.: 2
Joined: 27-May 05
Posts: 4,783
From: Krak des Chevaliers

Long Beach, California - November 14th 1972
Soun: Audiance recording

01 2001 Theme
02 See See Rider
03 I Got A Woman / Amen / I Got A Woman
04 Until It's Time For You To Go
05 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
06 Polk Salad Annie
07 Love Ae
08 All Shook Up
09 Heartbreak Hotel
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 One Night
12 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
13 Hound Dog
14 Love Me Tender
15 Little Sister / Get Back
16 How Great Thou Art
17 Suspicious Minds
18 Band Introductions
19 Burning Love
20 Funny How Time Slips Away
21 You Gave Me A Mountain
22 Fever
23 A Big Hunk O' Love
24 Can't Help Falling In Love
25 Closing Vamp

Good show with a great tracklisting. Sound is not so good.



The outer limit of your potential is determined solely by your own beliefs and your own confidence in what you think is possible
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th December 2019 - 04:43 PM
Hosted By: ElviCities