Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 Elvis At Full Blast, Released by Fort Baxter in 1995
post May 27 2005, 10:48 PM
Post #1

Down in the Jungle Room

Group: Special Members
Member No.: 2
Joined: 27-May 05
Posts: 4,783
From: Krak des Chevaliers

Elvis At Full Blast
Las Vegas, August 11 1972, Midnight show
Sound Format: Soundboard

01 Also Sprach Zarathustra
02 See See Rider
03 I Got A Woman
04 Proud Mary
05 Until It's Time For You To Go
06 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
07 Polk Salad Annie
08 What Now My Love
09 Fever
10 Love Me
11 All Shook Up
12 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
13 Heartbreak Hotel
14 Blue Suede Shoes
15 Little Sister/Get Back
16Hound Dog
17 It's Over
18 Suspicious Minds
19 Introductions
20 My Way
21 A Big Hunk O'Love
22 American Trilogy
23 Can't Help Falling In Love

A must for any Elvis fan.. A splendid concert full of Energy.
Listen to James Burton go berzerk on polk salad annie. (IMG:http://elvis-tkc.com/forum2/style_emoticons/default/clap.gif)


The outer limit of your potential is determined solely by your own beliefs and your own confidence in what you think is possible
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Start new topic
colonel snow
post Apr 13 2015, 04:50 PM
Post #2

Platinum Member

Group: Special Members
Member No.: 482
Joined: 17-May 06
Posts: 21,404
From: antarctica

here a scan of the tape legend.

colonel snow

Attached File(s)
Attached File  1972_08_11.JPG ( 90.31K ) Number of downloads: 0

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th October 2019 - 01:31 AM
Hosted By: ElviCities